© 2019 HAGF

Hmong AG Credentialed Pastors Directory 

Minnesota

1. Rev. Tou Hang

Phone: -

Email: -

 

2. Rev. Jouapao Her

(651) 285-8982

Email: jouapaoher@gmail.com

 

3. Rev. Kadtsim Her

(651) 262-6038

Email: kadtsim.her@hotmail.com

 

4. Rev. Wa Lor Her

(763) 232-5860

Email: chavamengher@hotmail.com

 

5. Rev. Jerchah Heurh

(651) 952-6656

Email: jheurh69@gmail.com

 

6. Rev. Tchamong T. Hurh​

(651) 492-4182

Email: tcha888@gmail.com

 

7. Rev. Gia Tou Lee​

(651) 968-9011

Email: giatoulee@comcast.net

 

8. Rev. Hang Lee

(651) 757-0169

Email: hangleenwc@yahoo.com

 

9. Rev. Mauii Lee​

(651) 367-4159

Email: lee.mauii@gmail.com

 

10. Rev. Peter L. Xiong

(612) 384-7937 

Email: peterlxiong1@yahoo.com

 

11. Rev. Tou Pheng Zong Lee

(763) 269-1869

Email: tpzlee@gmail.com

 

12. Rev. Song Sai Lee

(651) 373-8814

Email: saishonglee@hotmail.com 

 

13. Rev. Maignia Lo

(612) 735-6174

Email: maigniamlo@gmail.com

 

14. Rev. Jed Thao

15. Rev. Laxee X Thao

(651) 354-6054

Email: laxeexthao24@gmail.com             

 

15. Rev. Kay Vang 

(651) 485-0486

Email: rkv18@yahoo.com

 

16. Rev. Teng Vu

(763) 213-6334

Email: tengvu@live.com

 

17. Rev. Tswv Wang Ying Vue

(651) 261-4165

Email: -

 

18. Rev. Cher Cha Xiong

(612) 521-3307

Email: xfcher@hotmail.com

 

19. Rev. Cher Doua Yang

(651) 724-4086

Email: jcdyang@hotmail.com

 

20. Rev. Pheng Yang

(651) 468-9117

Email: pheng.2007@gmail.com

 

21. Rev. Wameng Ge P. Yang

(651) 261-5146

Email: yelemis.yang@gmail.com

Wisconsin Churches

1. Rev. Ger Chang

(715) 212-5386

Email: gcmchang@gmail.com

 

2. Rev. Boua Xang Thao

Phone: (414) 640-2947

Email: xangthao@aol.com

 

3. Rev. Song Pao Chang

(715) 563-6352

Email: -

 

4. Rev. Ronnie Lo

(920) 676-5093

Email: - 

5. Rev. Zee Lo

(920) 676-5093

Email: - 

6. Rev. Nengdua Vang

(715) 302-1056

Email: neejduab@yahoo.com

 

7. Rev. Pha Xiong

(608) 429-8192

Email: chxiong3@hotmail.com

 

8. Rev. Knahlbee Yang

(920) 252-5312

Email: knahlbee@yahoo.com

Alaska

1. Rev. Chafue Lor 

(720) 404-2597 

Email: chafuelor@yahoo.com 

Tennessee

1. Rev. Ly Vu ​

(731) 609-1180

Email: -